South Jersey Belle

It's all about the attitude.

Donut Worry, Be Happy 

1 Comment

Donuts just seem to put a smile on everyone’s face. An excuse to eat cake in the morning! I don’t really need an excuse I will happily eat a fresh donut. This morning I got the chance to have one from Shore Good Donuts in Ship Bottom, NJ.


The donut of the week was the Pebble Beach donut- a warm donut dipped in glaze, fruity pebbles and then topped with marshmallow drizzle. Jared and I also opted to try a traditional cinnamon sugar.

img_7981img_7980

Let’s say these donuts did not disappoint. As much as I wanted to exercise resistance and not eat the entire thing I could not stop myself. I would recommend these donuts to anyone visiting Long Beach Island. I love that they were made fresh to order and having a special donut of the week.

Feed me donuts and tell me I’m pretty!

xo

Leann

Author: South Jersey Belle

Looking for positivity. Eating local. Shopping. Travel. Swim. Bike. Run.

One thought on “Donut Worry, Be Happy 

  1. I want to eat it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

